Earth 2 and the Justice Society Project

I don’t have time for a full review tonight, but I do have a surprise review planed for tomorrow with a different comic from what I have looked at recently. Until then, I have a preview below of comics I’d like to blog about in the approaching weeks.

Earth 2 and World’s Finest: Huntress and Power Girl have been the comics to read for Justice Society fans looking for the team in the new 52 DC universe. I have been enjoying both books so far, and I would also like to write a post about which JSA characters have returned since the reboot/-not-really-a-reboot and how they have changed. This will be the Justice Society Project, and I will aim to start it shortly.

From the Top: Earth 2 #6, World's Finest #6, World's Finest #7, and Earth 2 #7.

From the Top: Earth 2 #6, World’s Finest #6, World’s Finest #7, and Earth 2 #7.

3 thoughts on “Earth 2 and the Justice Society Project

  1. My favorite New 52 title is Team 7. It’s the best thing DC is publishing right now, along with Batman: Arkham Unhinged.

Leave a Reply

